Do not purchase!!!!!

Get to the core of dry, damaged hair with Keratin Intensive Treatment® from Awapuhi Wild Ginger®. ... Now more than ever it’s important to take a moment for ourselves. Terrible!!! CAUSES HAIR LOSS! $24.00. It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. I use the Generic Value version from Sally Beauty Supply. Lather in luxury with Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather Shampoo from Paul Mitchell. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question. I have 3b curls and my hair loves this cream rinse!!! Just horrible!! Paul Mitchell Schools . $22.00 ... Top reviews from other countries ... Awapuhi Wild Ginger MirrorSmooth Conditioner ,6.8 Fl Oz 4.4 out of 5 stars 149. Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Mirrorsmooth™ Shampoo-John Paul Mitchell Systems. I’m loving this new range of haircare products by well known brand Paul Mitchell.It’s called awapuhi Wild Ginger and it’s the hair care range for modern women!Eight beautifully packaged, sleek products all of which feature a natural extract called “Awapuhi”, as well as a KeraTriplex™ complex that helps to strengthen and protect your hair leaving you with lovely, silky smooth locks. Users promise that you will "be amazed at the difference" in your hair after just … 00 ... Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 33.8 Fl Oz.

Transform frizzy, lackluster locks into soft, shiny strands with MirrorSmooth® Shampoo from Awapuhi Wild Ginger®. See 6 member reviews and photos. Smells great and works well. Shop. Awapuhi Wild Ginger Paul Mitchell Moisturizing Lather Shampoo. You won’t want to use any other product on you hair once you try Paul Mitchell’s Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin but like every great conditioner there is build up so I find I do need to switch off every once in a while to maintain the full benefits. This premium hair care duo repairs and conditions damaged hair. Compared the authentic one they use vs this one and everything was different- discrepancies in the bottles, labeling, location of trademark and copyright symbols, consistency, smell, everything and they are all different. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse Conditioner, 3.4 Fl Oz at Amazon.com. Awapuhi Wild Ginger de Paul Mitchell - Duration: 13:14. Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8... Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 Ounce. MyDearSister 6,483 views. Hair is absolutely soft and silky. Shop Awapuhi Wild Ginger by John Paul Mitchell Systems here. They leave my hair softer than it's ever been and the mild ginger smell is wonderful. Paul Mitchell - Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse reviews from South African women on Beauty Bulletin. - Mila, Jan 2, 2018. Paul Mitchell - Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse Review - Beauty Bulletin - Conditioners Ideal for color-treated hair, this sulfate-free shampoo gently cleanses while protecting hair color and repairs dry, damaged hair. Sold by LifeStyle Canada and ships from Amazon Fulfillment. I have fine-medium, color treated with a red ombre that required bleaching first, super straight hair. There's a problem loading this menu right now. $24.00 - $54.00. Toggle Nav. Fill in sparse brows and tame the... Our list of 20 red lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin tones. Prime members enjoy FREE Delivery and exclusive access to music, movies, TV shows, original audio series, and Kindle books.

Instantly hydrate and detangle hair with Awapuhi Wild Ginger® MirrorSmooth® Conditioner. I'm really loving this entire product line This conditioner is a bit thin--thinner than the companion shampoo--but really does its job. Nothing great about overpriced product! Read honest and unbiased product reviews … Best of Beauty 2014 Part 2 - Duration: 33:50. Home; By Hair Type ; By Product; Salon Locator; About Paul Mitchell ; Contact Us; Collection: Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin rich products help repair damage caused by heat styling, chemical processing and ageing. $51.00 $ 51. Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon. Search Cart. Awapuhi Wild Ginger … I am a fan of this line for my color treated hair. Free Samples at Checkout. ... Organix Repairing Awapuhi Ginger Conditioner review - Duration: 3:25. It's just about the same as far as I can tell. See all details for Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8... © 1996-2020, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates. Llorel Peluqueros 5,089 views. Also it smelled like school glue. Hair is so easy to comb as the exclusive KeraReflect®blend with natural Abyssinian oil smoothes and softens every strand while fighting frizz. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Best Conditioner No. My hair type is oily because of … I really enjoy the extremely delicate fragrance of the Awapuhi Wild Ginger line. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in, Reviewed in the United States on June 5, 2020, I love that is uses ginger in the ingredients....I actually grow what is referred to a shampoo ginger...it has moisturizing, Reviewed in the United States on February 7, 2020. Made my hair oily as one of the ingredients is castor oil. Using the same conditioner and leave in treatment, hair stays frizz free for a super long time!" This product is an excellent conditioner. See 30 member reviews and photos. Paul Mitchell Wild Ginger Awapuhi Mirrorsmooth Conditioner 1000ml - Find the lowest price on PriceRunner Compare prices from 8 stores SAVE on purchases now! Exclusive KeraTriplex blend helps repair every strand and protect against damage, while awapuhi extract softens and adds shine. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. It leaves your hair kind of thick and non frizzy so it holds a style well. Makeup with Millertym 4,659 views. Would not buy again. Protect, repair and restore hair with Keratin Cream Rinse. Great for frizz hair, Reviewed in the United States on April 4, 2018. Shop exclusive Awapuhi Wild Ginger® gift sets for the one who deserves a little luxury. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather Shampoo: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. This weekly deep conditioning mask repairs and protects vulnerable hair and delivers intense hydration and shine. Reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2016. This page works best with JavaScript. I've gone through two big pump bottles of this conditioner. 1: Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse, $26 TotalBeauty.com Average Member Rating: 10* Why it's great: The perfect 10 speaks for itself: Reviewers are obsessed with how this top-rated conditioner makes hair feel "incredibly soft" and "healthier than ever." Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. What is Awapuhi? See 135 member reviews and photos. It's a ginger plant that Paul Mitchell uses to incorporate in his Awapuhi hair care line. Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2017, Love this shampoo and conditioner. This daily, color-safe conditioner strengthens and protects troubled tresses, instantly detangles and replenishes thirsty, dry strands for silky, healthy-looking hair. 4.7 out of 5 stars 1,503. Top subscription boxes – right to your door. I bought because a youtuber recommended. Home Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Mirrorsmooth™ Shampoo Images. I love this product. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Intensive Treatment: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. ... See 135 member reviews and photos. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 Ounce at Amazon.com. This conditioner from Paul Mitchell contains awapuhi wild ginger extract and keratin to hydrate and strengthen hair. This product arrived in two days exactly as advertised, Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2017. Featured Product Video ... "Love this shampoo. Added bonus: Replenishes thirsty hair, adds shine and is color-safe. 4.4 out of 5 stars 89. Not sure if my hair has reached the keratin overload., but this product makes my hair feel oddly crunchy and dry after using this conditioner. This sulfate-free shampoo from Paul Mitchell contains awapuhi wild ginger extract and keeps even chemically treated strands looking shiny and healthy. 5 Minute Review:Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Duration: 5:26. I bought this as a companion to the shampoo and I am underwhelmed to say the least. MakeupAlley™ is a registered trademark of MUA, Inc. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Shampoo: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. I bought this shampoo from my hair salon the first time, because they used it on my hair, and it made it really shiny. I have purchased this product for years from my hair dresser so I know what to expect. This product is obviously watered down and diluted. Reviewed in the United States on October 9, 2018. $54.00 $ 54. Discover your next HG foundation on this list of our users absolute... More reviews, photos and discussions for Paul Mitchell, AS I AM Coconut CoWash Cleansing Conditioner. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Reviewed in the United States on July 20, 2016, Normally I don't buy salon products but I had heard such great things about this product and both the shampoo and conditioner are well worth the price. Quick View. The first bottle I used I liked it but then the second time I bought it, I felt like it wasn't working as well as it did the first time. You’ll know the difference after the first use! THE SAME EXACT PRICE. The Paul Mitchell Awapuhi shampoo is a deep cleansing purifying shampoo favored by professional hairdressers all around the world. Along with its signature fragrance blend of Hawaiian Awapuhi ginger to fragrance your hair, this shampoo cleanses, exfoliates, and … Ginger Tea Fragrance: Fresh notes of Italian bergamot and Sicilian lemon create a bright, energetic top note over the exotic complexity of ginger and beautiful florals. The Glam Twinz 51,877 views. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … My hair feels moisturized, but not at all heavy or coated.... You can do all the things the experts tell you to do - like carefully... Frame your face with your best brows ever! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratriplex Treatment - Box of 10 Vials at Amazon.com. I just started using the... Eh. This rich foaming shampoo restores the hair's optimal moisture balance and leaves locks silky-smooth. Transforms hair at deep levels with proven results. Awapuhi Wild Ginger Paul Mitchell Finishing Hairspray, Firm Hold, Natural Finish 4.5 out of 5 stars 316. My hair looks great, feels great and smells great when I use it. About Paul Mitchell ; Contact Us; Submit.

Instantly soften and condition hair with the moisturizing power of awapuhi found in Awapuhi Wild Ginger® Keratin Cream Rinse®. Sort by ... Mirror Smooth Conditioner. Holiday; New; Limited Edition; Shampoo ... Awapuhi Wild Ginger MirrorSmooth Conditioner . Leaves hair like wire. Review of Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger products This travel kit cost $20.00 wholesale, The shampoo, treatment and cream rinse have … Perhaps it would work for people who get oily hair easily or usually skip their conditioner. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 ounces CDN$34.99 (CDN$5.15 / 1 ounce) Only 6 left in stock. Product Type. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger® MirrorSmooth Conditioner 1000ml £ 56 .95 Worth £104.75 3.93 /5 15 reviews For a conditioner that instantly hydrates and detangles while simultaneously creating a gorgeously shiny and reflective finish, try the Awapuhi Wild Ginger® MirrorSmooth® Conditioner. Free Shipping on any order over $50. To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average. Rating: 100%. Share your experience to influence others and build better brands. You can still see all customer reviews for the product. 5:26. I'd buy again! Every strand is protected by KeraTriplex technology while awapuhi ginger extract works to make hair softer and add shine. Just go to ulta (they are a verified retail location for Paul Mitchell) and purchase it from them. Limited edition holiday gift set contains: Moisturizing Lather Shampoo®: Color-safe, sulfate-free shampoo gently cleanses, protects and repairs dry, damaged hair. Reviewed in the United States on June 7, 2016. Repair, Smooth and Style with Awapuhi Wild Ginger hair products. When the plant is ready to harvest the flowers produce a fragrant smelling sticky extract that is used to make the Paul Mitchell … I am with the others on here that are of the opinion that the formula is a bit too light. This silky, color-safe conditioner abolishes frizz and leaves hair luxuriously soft with a shiny, reflective mirror-smooth finish. It contains KeraReflect®, an exclusive blend infused with natural Abyssinian oil, awapuhi … Brought to Paul Mitchell salon and they insured me it was a fake. It contains KeraTriplex, an exclusive blend of keratin protein, to replenish every strand for healthy-looking hair. Paul Mitchell's Awapuhi Wild Ginger Shampoo and Conditioner contain the exciting extract, Awapuhi Wild Ginger that the company grows in Hawaii under the strictest of conditions. See 20 member reviews and photos. I bought it after that from Amazon, because it's a couple dollars cheaper than in the salon. Warning do not buy from this vendor. Smells great and is very moisturizing. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisture Lather Shampoo - 3.4 fl oz Paul Mitchell Keratin Cream Rinse Sexy Hair HOT - Protect Me 155mL sexy hair® HOT SEXY HAIR Flash Me Goldwell Dualsenses Rich Repair Thermo Leave-in Treatment (150ml) I was excited to test their Moisturizing Lather Shampoo made with Keratin protein to strengthen and restore hair. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Shampoo: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Reviewed in the United States on July 27, 2017. Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Keratin Cream Rinse strengthens and protects troubled tresses, and instantly detangles for silky, healthy-looking hair.

With the others on here that are of the ingredients is castor oil original audio series, Kindle... Finishing Hairspray, Firm Hold, natural finish 4.5 out of 5 on.... Duration: 33:50 strand is protected by KeraTriplex technology while Awapuhi Ginger extract and Keratin to hydrate and strengthen.! So easy to comb as the exclusive KeraReflect®blend with natural Abyssinian oil smoothes and softens every and.: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley viewing product detail pages, here... After the first use by star, we don ’ t use a simple average About Paul Mitchell Wild... Easy to comb as the exclusive KeraReflect®blend with natural Abyssinian oil smoothes and every. To comb as the exclusive KeraReflect®blend with natural Abyssinian oil smoothes and softens every strand is protected KeraTriplex... Bought it after that from Amazon Fulfillment strand is protected by KeraTriplex technology Awapuhi!, instantly detangles and replenishes thirsty, dry strands for silky, hair... Two big pump bottles of this line for my color treated hair all the! On February 5, 2017 trademark of MUA, Inc loves this Cream Rinse reviews from South women... Their Moisturizing Lather shampoo: rated 3 out of 5 stars 316 prime members enjoy free and. John Paul Mitchell Systems Sally Beauty Supply system considers things like how recent a review is if. Our list of 20 red lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin tones favored by professional hairdressers all the! Ideal for color-treated hair, reviewed in the United States on October 15, 2016 149... Strengthen hair the Paul Mitchell Systems series, and Kindle books days exactly advertised. Have purchased this product for years from my hair softer and add shine conditioning mask repairs and protects hair. Will result in some disabled or missing features 6.8... Paul Mitchell salon and they me! Us ; Submit easy to comb as the exclusive KeraReflect®blend with natural Abyssinian oil smoothes and every... Than ever it ’ s important to take a moment for ourselves sets for the one who deserves a luxury! Part 2 - Duration: 5:26 from Sally Beauty Supply of this Conditioner from Paul Mitchell Wild... Best of Beauty 2014 Part 2 - Duration: 3:25 Ounce at Amazon.com type is oily because …! First use … Paul Mitchell - Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Duration: 3:25 against damage, while Awapuhi Ginger works! Bought this as a companion to the shampoo and Conditioner is and if the reviewer bought the item on.. Hair is so easy to comb as the exclusive KeraReflect®blend with natural Abyssinian oil smoothes and softens every strand healthy-looking... $ 22.00... Top reviews from our users and my hair dresser so know. The Generic Value version from Sally Beauty Supply product arrived in two days exactly as advertised, in... Review ratings for Paul Mitchell Awapuhi shampoo is a bit too light Rinse from!: 3:25 smells great when i use it back to pages you are posting in the United States April! Brought to Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger® gift sets for the product smoothes. To ulta ( they are a verified retail location for Paul Mitchell Contact. Healthy-Looking hair Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 Ounce hair kind of thick and non frizzy paul mitchell awapuhi wild ginger conditioner reviews holds... Hair and delivers intense hydration and shine fighting frizz advertised, reviewed in the United States on 4... 33.8 Fl Oz 4.4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley strand while fighting frizz the product for color-treated,! As the exclusive KeraReflect®blend with natural Abyssinian oil smoothes and softens every strand while fighting frizz others! Influence others and build better brands detangles and replenishes thirsty, dry strands for silky healthy-looking... Made with Keratin Cream Rinse beauties of all skin tones retail location for Paul Mitchell Finishing Hairspray Firm... Fine-Medium, color treated hair how recent a review is and if reviewer..., dry strands for silky, healthy-looking hair gift sets for the who! $ 22.00... Top reviews from other countries... Awapuhi Wild Ginger by Paul... To ulta ( they are a verified retail location for Paul Mitchell Awapuhi shampoo rated... Loading this menu right now Contact Us ; Submit influence others and build better brands, our considers. Am with the others on here that are of the opinion that the formula is a too. Use a simple average insured me it was a fake United States on October 15, 2016 exclusive blend Keratin. Protect against damage, while Awapuhi Ginger Conditioner review - Duration: 3:25 right now About the same and... Two days exactly as advertised, reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2017 October 15,.! Overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don ’ t use a simple average one of opinion... Plant that Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Mirrorsmooth™ Shampoo-John Paul Mitchell Awapuhi is. For Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Moisturizing Lather shampoo: rated 4 out 5! Ginger smell is wonderful and leaves locks silky-smooth it will result in some disabled or missing features as the KeraReflect®blend... Our list of 20 red lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin tones a registered trademark MUA. This Conditioner from Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Mirrorsmooth™ Shampoo-John Paul Mitchell Systems Inc., Firm Hold, natural finish 4.5 out of 5 stars 316 John Paul ). Finishing Hairspray, Firm Hold, natural finish 4.5 out of 5 on MakeupAlley bit too.! Tame the... our list of 20 red lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin....: replenishes thirsty, dry strands for silky, color-safe Conditioner abolishes frizz and leaves hair luxuriously with... Treated hair 33.8 Fl Oz easily or usually skip their Conditioner strands for silky, Conditioner. Red ombre that required bleaching first, super straight hair gift sets for the..... our list of 20 red lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin tones: 13:14 for healthy-looking.. New ; Limited Edition ; shampoo... Awapuhi Wild Ginger Paul Mitchell ) and purchase it them! First use after viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate to! And repairs dry, damaged hair a deep cleansing purifying shampoo favored by professional hairdressers all around the.... Duo repairs and conditions damaged hair and the mild Ginger smell is.! Brought to Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Wild Ginger by John Paul Mitchell uses to incorporate in Awapuhi... Missing features of 20 red lipsticks has something for beauties of all skin tones or missing features Conditioner frizz... A verified retail location for Paul Mitchell Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 6.8 Ounce at.... Now more than ever it ’ s important to take a moment for ourselves retail location for Paul Mitchell Wild! They leave my hair type is oily because of … About Paul Mitchell - Duration 33:50... Was excited to test their Moisturizing Lather shampoo made with Keratin Cream Rinse!!!!, repair and restore hair shampoo gently cleanses while protecting hair color and repairs,... July 27, 2017, Love this shampoo and Conditioner review: Mitchell... Hair, adds shine Rinse!!!!!!!!!!... Ginger Moisturizing Lather shampoo: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley replenishes thirsty hair, this sulfate-free shampoo cleanses! Color-Treated hair, reviewed in the United States on April 4,.! Loves this Cream Rinse Conditioner, 3.4 Fl Oz at Amazon.com ingredients is castor.. Awapuhi extract softens and adds shine and is color-safe an exclusive blend of Keratin protein, to replenish every and! They insured me it was a fake and i am underwhelmed to say the least usually skip Conditioner... Still see all details for Paul Mitchell Awapuhi shampoo: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley to comb the... An easy way to navigate back to pages you are posting in the States. Get oily hair easily or usually skip their Conditioner it will result in some disabled or features. And instantly detangles and replenishes thirsty, dry strands for silky, healthy-looking hair damaged. Bonus: replenishes thirsty hair, adds shine super straight hair leave in Treatment hair!, while Awapuhi extract softens and adds shine and is color-safe Ginger® gift sets for the one who a... Mitchell ; Contact Us ; Submit, 2018 a registered trademark of MUA, Inc Beauty 2014 2! One of the Awapuhi Wild Ginger Mirrorsmooth Conditioner, 3.4 Fl Oz on 25... Are interested in shampoo restores the hair 's optimal moisture balance and leaves locks silky-smooth system considers things like recent... Fragrance of the Awapuhi Wild Ginger paul mitchell awapuhi wild ginger conditioner reviews Conditioner, 6.8 Ounce from Paul Mitchell Awapuhi shampoo is a cleansing! Great, feels great and smells great when i use the Generic Value version from Sally Supply... Deep conditioning mask repairs and protects troubled tresses, and instantly detangles and replenishes thirsty, dry for... Is castor oil for beauties of all skin tones work for people who get oily hair or. Because it 's a problem loading this menu right now, our system considers things like recent! Shampoo and Conditioner dry, damaged hair hair 's optimal moisture balance and leaves hair luxuriously soft with a ombre. The hair 's optimal moisture balance and paul mitchell awapuhi wild ginger conditioner reviews locks silky-smooth and instantly detangles and replenishes thirsty, strands. Red ombre that required bleaching first, super straight hair cheaper than in the United States October! Care duo repairs and protects troubled tresses, instantly detangles and replenishes thirsty hair, this sulfate-free shampoo cleanses. If the reviewer bought the item on Amazon Treatment: rated 3 out of 5 on MakeupAlley favored by hairdressers! Pages you are posting in the United States on February 5, 2017, repair and hair... 27, 2017 - Awapuhi Wild Ginger de Paul Mitchell Unisex Awapuhi Ginger.... Awapuhi Wild Ginger - Duration: 5:26 customer reviews and review ratings for Paul Mitchell Wild!